The AiMH UK Founders Award 2023 – Dr Kerry Taylor 👏


The AIMHigh Award 2022 – Martha Sercombe & Tracy Greenwood 👏



The Louise Emanuel Award 2022 – Sally Hogg 👏


AiMH-Together award 2022 – • Lambeth PAIRS Team 👏


The Gwen Kirkwood Fellowship Award 2023 – 10 Windsor Walk Therapeutic Playgroup for Refugee/Asylum Seeking Families 👏


The AiMH UK Lifetime Achievement Award – Dilys Daws 👏


Congratulations once more, and a heartfelt thank you to all the winners for their outstanding achievements. Your dedication and hard work in advocating for the voice of infants and emphasising the significance of Infant Mental Health are truly commendable.